top of page
Chakra Pendulum- 7 Chakra

Chakra Pendulum- 7 Chakra


Hand beaded 7 chakra colored beads (to signify the 7 chakras) on an antiqued copper chain leading up to multi colored gemstone chips inside a pointed cone finished with a hand wired wrapped piece of raw selenite.


Gemstones: Selenite, Red Jasper, Tigers Eye, Yellow Jade, Green Aventurine, Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst.


Comes with a mini chart booklet and an Angel Kisses pouch!


bottom of page